New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2019
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019)

  • Misty Anderson James River Insurance Co
  • Jessica Bell Auto-Owners Insurance Co
  • Brittany Benfield Auto-Owners Insurance Co
  • Glynda Daniels South Carolina Dept of Ins
  • Kurtis P. Diab Auto-Owners Insurance Co
  • Kaitlin Loveless Seibels
  • Heather Medlin ICAT Managers LLC
  • Morgan Moore RLI Insurance Company
  • Daniel Morris South Carolina Dept of Ins
  • Amanda S Shirey Southern Farm Bureau Grp
  • Ryan Stoudemire Auto-Owners Insurance Co
  • Mark Wiggins Liberty Mutual
  • Brad Woodward South Carolina Wind & Hail U/W